Hello world!

Today is supposed to be my birthday; however, I made an executive decision to go ahead and get started on things a little early. There is much to do, and I had a feeling my parents would need the head start. And boy do they ever!! You should see these two. Fumbling around with my clothes, leaving my diapers with gaps so my pee leaks out on my clothes. Come on people! Get your act together.

And you should see the clothes they put me in. “Mommy’s Little Rock Star!” “Handsome Like Daddy!” Have you looked in the mirror recently Dad. And tonight Mommy put these weird little ladybug things on my wrists. I looked like a circus freak. Look out the next time you change my diaper Mom. I’m coming out guns hot.

Anyway, they try and I can only complain so much because they do change my diaper and feed me. By the way, I cry when I’m hungry. Get used to it. I come by it honest.

Since there are a lot of people that don’t get to see me on a regular basis, I thought I would get started early on my blogging and let you know what is going on around here. I’ll let you know what I’m doing, which is essentially a poop count and how much I am eating. I also plan on ratting out Mom and Dad on anything bad they do and make fun of them as much as possible.

That’s it for today. I need to go work on a poop and then hit the hay.

Izaak P Mitchell, Esq.

 

Leave a Reply

